2250 Kalakaua Avenue Suite 403.1 Honolulu, Hawaii 96815, USA
|
Paradise Massages Waikiki & Spa

Your Path to Paradise!

www.tripadviser.com spa

Paradise Massages Waikiki on TripAdvisor

Ranked #9 of 165 Spas & Wellness in Honolulu
Please take a look at some of the reviews  from our clients that visited us and share their experience on a trip adviser..

Review Highlights

 Excellent!

Reviewed by jodes1968 1 week ago  

I  walked into Paradise massage in a lot of pain in my hip and lower back.  After an initial assessment with the extremely welcoming owner i was  put straight in for a deep tissue massage with Jaymi. WOW!! A truly  delightful Lady who knew exactly how to treat my complaint . Good strong  hands and incredibly professional. Thank you so very much Jaymi and I  hope you make it to Australia in the future :) Spotlessly clean premises  and very relaxing environment.


 5 stars!

 Reviewed  by mandajanedavis  2 weeks ago

I  had three treatments done at Paradise Massage, a seaweed body wrap,  massage, and facial, all of which were customized. Amy did a wonderful  job with my wrap and was super knowledgeable about skincare. Jamie did  my massage and I came out relaxed and renewed. What a treat to add on to  a great vacation.  


Excellent!

Reviewed by  hollywilson94 2 weeks ago

Wonderful staff and great massage! Very clean premises and lovely atmosphere. Good location in city area.


back again   

Reviewed  by jeffrersoninte  April 14, 2018 

I  have Been to paradise massages before and They still do great work Amy  did My facial and hand and foot scrub Which was amazing and Jamie did an  awesome job on My massage.
they had recently moved to a newer location which is 10 times better then the old location
There new location is 2250 kalakaua Avenue suite 403.1 honolulu Hi 96815


Relaxing massage

Reviewed by shellyjayne  Reviewed April 2, 2018  

Such an amazing massage and facial. My body felt so good afterwards and very  relaxed and the facial was rejuvenating. Products smelt great and Amy  was extremely polite and professional. Highly recommend. 

Such  an amazing massage and facial. My body felt so good afterwards and very  relaxed and the facial was rejuvinating. Products smelt great and Amy  was extremly polite and professional. Highly recommend.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction Ask shellyjayne about Paradise Massages Waikiki 

Such  an amazing massage and facial. My body felt so good afterwards and very  relaxed and the facial was rejuvenating. Products smelt great and Amy  was extremely polite and professional. Highly recommend.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction Ask shellyjayne


Fantastic couples massage

Reviewed by  Amber F March 3, 2018  

My  boyfriend and I had a 1 hour couples massage by Jamie and Amy. All I  can say is it was amazing!! Amy gave me the best massage that I have  ever had. She got all the kinks out and had my body relaxed when I left.  The only drawback to this place would be the street noise. I was able  to hear traffic during the massage however the massage was good enough I  was able to not focus on it. I would recommend visiting this place if  you get a chance. 


Convenient, Clean Professional

Reviewed by Sonofjay69  February 21, 2018  

Very  convenient location. The BOMB was that I had never had aromatherapy  while getting a massage. That took the experience to a whole different  level. Jeffrey asked what he could work on and really made the  difference. Very professional. I will definitely be back when I stay in  Waikiki again. JC San Diego


Great location, great folks,great massage!

Reviewed by Daniel S   February 17, 2018  

This was a great place to get a massage friendly folks who knew their  business. Will come again if we need another massage before we leave.


Two Hours in Paradise

Reviewed by k jazminemoore2177  February 17, 2018     

My  friend and I went here as one of my treats for my 30th birthday.  Although the location is difficult to find, they were helpful in  directing us over the phone and even sent someone out on the street to  find us. We received a 1 hour aromatherapy massage, 1/2 hour facial and  1/2 hour hand and foot scrub. It was the most relaxing experience of my  life. This was my first professional massage, so I don't have anything  to compare it to, but it was amazing. I would definitely recommend  stopping in here to release some kinks.


Great massage.

Reviewed by blp75 February 28, 2018   

Massage  was great. Facial was also great. Very professional employees. Only  thing is there is no parking! I had to walk a couple of blocks from my  parking and had to pay $4 after buying something for $10 to get a  validation. The website didn’t mention no parking and the closest and  easiest to park was the international market. The area/space wasn’t what  was advertised but all in all the massage was amazing! So I guess  that’s all that matters after all. Employees were friendly and  professional as well. Just give yourself 30 mins before your appointment  for parking and walking. 


Outstanding Massage

Reviewed by Mark V  January 26, 2018   

The  massage i received was one ofthe best i have ever had. Great Massage  therapist, clean, inviting premises i would highly recommend everyone to  experience this


Don't judge its book by its cover

Reviewed by charmanglicmot January 21, 2018  

Once you step in the spa you automatically feel the vibe. I had a 2hour spa  for a gift that included an hour full body massage, 30min facial, and 30  foot massage. Service was beyond my expectations. I highly recommend it  to my family and friends. 


Best Massage ever in Waikiki

Reviewed by triciahales8  January 10, 2018 Our last day in Waikiki and we wanted to treat ourselves to a massage. As  our hotels spa was way too expensive we turned to trip advisor and found  this little gem. My girlfriend and I both had a 90 minute combination  massage and we both agreed it was the best we'd ever had (and we've had a  few over the years in many countries). As the saying goes... don't  judge a book by its cover. A massage is about the hands on treatment and  this was the best. Mahalo you guys and thanks for returning us home to  Sydney, Australia nice and relaxed!! Tricia & Kim


Sister massage before we leave Reviewed by NatGee1994 January 2, 2018 

It  was leaving day for us in Hawaii, but we had a few hours to kill. I  wanted to treat my sister and a spa day sounded great, we were lucky  enough that Amy and John could squeeze us in for a 90min treatment. The  place was cute and very clean, it could use alittle more signage up the  stairs so you knew you were heading in the right direction though.  However, they both gave a great service nice massage from John and a  soothing facial and foot treatment from Amy. Thank you so much guys for  making this a special spa day for my sister and I. :) 


Jeffrey, the man with the golden hands...

Reviewed by swf4197559 December 29, 2017 

I  felt very welcomed and comfortable. Jeffrey asked if there were certain  areas that needed to be worked on. He actually got a knot out of my  back that I usually have to get a Cordizone shot for! When he was done I  asked him "Now how do you expect me to walk out of here?" I was like a  bowl of jello.
This was only the 3rd massage I've ever had and definitely the best by far!

Show lessReview collected in partnership with this attraction Ask swf4197559 about Paradise Massages Waikiki 


Groupon visit

Reviewed by Disney4Eryn December 6, 2017      

Slightly  hard to find location, but Amy said they will put up more signage soon.  Not a large place, but that didn't bother me. Amazing facial! Amy was  wonderful and really deserves to be working at a high end location and  not in a home-based locale. The best facial I've ever had, I'd go back  just for Amy alone, wished I had chosen Amy for the massage as well. If  she is the owner, she will succeed in this venture. If she is an  employee, hopefully someone snatches her up and brings her to one of the  high-end spas in town where she deserves to be! 

Ask Disney4Eryn about Paradise Massages Waikiki 


ParadiseMassagesSpa, Owner at Paradise Massages Waikiki, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Aloha Eryn,

Thank  you very much for your review! We always appreciate feedback and I’m  very happy that we were able to offer you service that you enjoyed. It  is wonderful to have Amy be a part of our team, someone that is able to  offer such exceptional service to you and all of our clients. We strive  to give 5 star services at our location.
Amy is very happy providing  her high end spa services at more affordable prices. Unfortunately, we  can't control our neighbors and accept the fact that we are truly a diamond in the rough.

 Mila owner-Paradise Massages


"Great massage, so relaxing!"
Reviewed by Brenda B November 28, 2017  
Highly  recommend this professional massage & wrap. Staff was  excellent!!!!! I was here in Waikiki visiting my daughter & decided  to get a massage. So glad we did! When I return this is the #1 place  I'll return to!!!


"Pure Heaven"
Reviewed by Casbachicks November 12, 2017  
We  recently visited Paradise Massage on our 30th Anniversary for a couples  massage.  After a shaky start to trying to find them, it was well worth  the perseverance.  We both walked away floating.  Thank you - we have recommended friends who are coming to Hawaii next  month to definitely visit!!!!


"A hidden gem"

Reviewed by tiaram3 November 9, 2017  

This  place looks a little  dodgy from the street but as soon as you enter  through the door it is just a heavenly experience, I got a 1 hr message  & 1hr facial & it was the best relaxing 2 hrs ever in my life, I  didn’t want it to end, I would highly recommend, the guys were just  beautiful gentle souls. 


"Awesome!"
Reviewed by mini_me_91803 October 30, 2017

The  best massage ever! Jaime was very knowledgeable and kind. He checked on  me through out the massage to make sure the pressure was right. I will  definitely be back next time I’m in town.

 

"Great Massage"

Oct 1, 2017

We  stopped in for a massage before our flight to relieve the tension in my  hips. We were not disappointed! Earlier in the week we had a couples  massage at a high end resort. The massage we had at Paradise Massage was  just as good as what we had at the expensive resort! We left Waikiki  relaxed and ready for a long day of travel. We will definitely be back  the next time we are in Oahu! 


"Great massage and facial!!"
Reviewed by Lauratravels4fun Sep 26, 2017
I  had an amazing massage by Jeffery and a beautiful lovely facial and  foot and hand scrub by Amy. Top-notch professional service. Thank you  Jeffery and Amy Amy!

 

"Excellent experience"
Reviewed by lrprpofitt2000 Sep 21, 2017
I  also had Leo for my excellent massage some great conversation as well  this experience was a highlight of my trip here very professional yet  friendly many thanks all,


"Full Body Massage"
Reviewed by Rdensmore Sep 8, 2017
Leo  did an excellent job working out the kinks in my body. I would  recommand the Leo To getting one looking to get a great massage.

 

"Very Thorough!"
Reviewed by nealmig Sep 8, 2017
This  was one of the highlights of my trip! The team worked very well with  each other and totally out me at ease.  The masseuse relieved all my  tension and the facial was so soothing.  My facial left my skin feeling  very soft and hydrated.  I enjoyed it all; from beginning to end!


"Reasonably Priced Massage"

Reviewed by Carmen P Aug 14, 2017

I  used a yelp deal to get a full body and foot massage. It was extremely  relaxing and worth the money. The only down side is the set up of the  massage parlor. Due to it's location there was a lot of road noise  outside the window which didn't bother me much but you don't get the  typical tranquil experience as you would at a resort or massage envy. 


"Amazing customer service with a relaxing massage"

Reviewed by fernandes_alden Aug 14, 2017

We'd  decided to get an impromptu massage during our vacation here. Since we  had just come out of the water from the beach, what the staff did to  accommodate us was amazing. With such short notice, they offered us a  bathroom to clean off the salt from the beach (my girlfriend took about a  20 min shower, just so you understand how accommodating they were :) ).  After this, they went on to the actual massage. I was having a little  bit of a back ache issue during the trip, which was ironed out by the  end of this massage. The staff was very professional and nice. I would  definitely recommend this place to people who like a personal touch to  the service they receive.


"Small, but excellent"
Reviewed by rosalynm270 Aug 14, 2017
Their  location is on a corner of a busy street, upstairs over a store. Once  you get inside it's quiet, and intimate. This was one of the very best  massages I have ever had! Price was good, and I felt like a new woman!


"Excellent"
Reviewed by 100donnao Aug 7, 2017
Excellent service!!!!  Relaxing atmosphere!!!  Facial massage and body massage was just what I needed.

 

"Body massage and facial"
Reviewed by Debbie B Aug 7, 2017
Very  relaxing massage.the young lady and young man did an awesome job with  my body massage and facial.I would visit again .the room was very  clean,the music relaxing